Merchant Logo

E-Cigarette Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Ecigarette & Vaping Experts since 2008! The latest and greatest in eliquid and vaping hardware. Shop online, or visit in store.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,617

74

15

2

25

1,733

ratings over the past year

1,734 out of 26,557 reviews
Time:
Past year
AC
Antonio Castillo
4 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Have been customers for years and have never been let down
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always fast and efficient - web site is very easy to navigate
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
GM
Gary Miller
Saltash
1 day ago
What Gary Miller said about E-Cigarette Direct:
Quick delivery, well packaged
Merchant Logo
Dawn
E-Cigarette Direct
9 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly and well packaged. Dawn, E-cigaretteDirect
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
AO
Aoife
Manchester
2 days ago
What Aoife said about E-Cigarette Direct:
I always receive fabulous, fast service from e-cigarette direct. I would highly recommend them to any vaper, new or pro.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
BF
Bill Flynn
Bolton
2 days ago
What Bill Flynn said about E-Cigarette Direct:
always incredibly quick delivery, cheap, high quality and when you ring them they are always very friendly and helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
SD
stephen Dutton
Marlborough
2 days ago
What stephen Dutton said about E-Cigarette Direct:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
SL
Simon Long
Botley, Southamption
2 days ago
What Simon Long said about E-Cigarette Direct:
I started to use E-Cigarette about 4 years ago and was really pleased with the new kit I bought and regularly purchased juice and coils from them. When I moved to working in town, I was next an indepe
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
GM
Gianfranco Mirarchi
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
About E-Cigarette Direct
The company was founded in 2008 by Jean Rasbridge and James Dunworth. Initially run from Jean’s kitchen in an old farmhouse, the company grew rapidly through its focus on customer support and service and after Jean’s shed, drive and dining room (the last straw!) had been turned into packing stations, the company moved to its first warehouse. In 2013 the company opened its first shop in Neath, South Wales, and now has a network of shops throughout the South-West and Wales, and resellers as far away as Australia.
Read all
Unit 4-5 Bell Court, Felinfach, Swansea, Swansea, SA5 4HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About E-Cigarette Direct
The company was founded in 2008 by Jean Rasbridge and James Dunworth. Initially run from Jean’s kitchen in an old farmhouse, the company grew rapidly through its focus on customer support and service and after Jean’s shed, drive and dining room (the last straw!) had been turned into packing stations, the company moved to its first warehouse. In 2013 the company opened its first shop in Neath, South Wales, and now has a network of shops throughout the South-West and Wales, and resellers as far away as Australia.