Merchant Logo

Dragonfly Lettings Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

22 out of 196 reviews
Time:
Past year
PC
Polly cheng
Norwich
4 months ago
What Polly cheng said about Dragonfly Lettings:
Good services and recommend to this kind.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
We are very happy with Dragonfly Lettings. We have chosen them several times to find tenants for us and manage the letting while we are away from our home. Niki and Olivia quickly notify us of any iss
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
4 months ago
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Since we have been receiving customer service from Dragonfly lettings, it's been a pleasant experience. All the dragonfly lettings staff who helped us awas very good. We have been getting help from Ol
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Olivia and the team will be thrilled!
1 product purchased
NA
Nadia
Kenya
5 months ago
What Nadia said about Dragonfly Lettings:
They have been our house agents for many years now and we are extremely happy with their services. They keep us constantly updated and I feel that our tenants are always very well cared for as well.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 star review, the team will be so pleased!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Professional and comprehensive initial discussion of all the issues involved in renting a property No pressure just support in making the best decision for our circumstances Excellent system of addre
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 star review!
1 product purchased
MV
Mr J Vedrenne
Wymondham
5 months ago
What Mr J Vedrenne said about Dragonfly Lettings:
Really satisfied of their proactiveness in answering any query you could have. Really helpful to find solution in any challenge you can face Very efficient in contacting landlord and come back to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and 5 star review, our team will be thrilled!
1 product purchased
MM
Mrs N Manwaring
Cringleford
5 months ago
What Mrs N Manwaring said about Dragonfly Lettings:
We rent through Dragonfly. Any issues that we have experienced with the property have been immediately responded to and dealt with since Olivia has been there. She does a great job with always keeping
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 star review, we really appreciate it!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I would highly recommend the team at Dragonfly Lettings. They are very personable and efficient, and a pleasure to work with.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
5 months ago
Thank you so much for you 5 star review and compliments!
1 product purchased
DJ
Dr H Jneid
6 months ago
What Dr H Jneid said about Dragonfly Lettings:
After trying some letting companies in Norwich, I believe that DragonFly is the best one in the market. They have very high standards. All of their work is professional. Everything is documented as th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 star review, our team will be thrilled!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Excellent service particularly from Amy. She was So helpful from start to finish. Came prepared with house details was able to answer all our questions
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Dragonfly Lettings
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, Amy will be so pleased!
1 product purchased
About Dragonfly Lettings
.
Read all
Unit 4 Dragonfly Lane, Cringleford, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7FF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dragonfly Lettings
.