Merchant Logo

DPI Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

8

0

0

1

136

ratings over the past year

136 out of 816 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
great communication and explanation of what i required.
1 product purchased
TR
Tricia
Norwich
16 days ago
What Tricia said about DPI Insurance:
Very friendly, professional, experienced and informative. Everything was very clear and they would always answer questions/queries quickly. Have used DPI for many years and would definitely recommen
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ER
Eric
Dagenham
16 days ago
What Eric said about DPI Insurance:
Very good service
1 product purchased
AB
Abdul
Luton
22 days ago
What Abdul said about DPI Insurance:
The have really good sarvice
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Good
1 product purchased
WA
Wayne
22 days ago
What Wayne said about DPI Insurance:
Friendly, professional and efficient.
1 product purchased
JO
Jonathan
Grimsby
22 days ago
What Jonathan said about DPI Insurance:
Great service, Simply Business decided my postcode was no longer insurable after 20 years of being insured by them so I searched the internet for alternative cover. We run a small pretty niche busines
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
1 product purchased
YV
Yvonne
Nottingham
24 days ago
What Yvonne said about DPI Insurance:
Cara was very attentive, listening to the exact insurance cover I needed. Did not put pressure on me, which I liked. Gave me time to be 100% happy before purchasing the policy 👍 Thank you 😊👍
1 product purchased
About DPI Insurance
At DPI Insurance we believe we’re different, we don’t follow the crowd and we do things our way and our customers like it. Insurance can be a daunting prospect with a minefield of jargon to navigate. Here at DPI we simplify the complexities of insurance to create bespoke solutions tailored to every customer’s personal needs.
Read all
25 Knowsley Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0ST, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DPI Insurance
At DPI Insurance we believe we’re different, we don’t follow the crowd and we do things our way and our customers like it. Insurance can be a daunting prospect with a minefield of jargon to navigate. Here at DPI we simplify the complexities of insurance to create bespoke solutions tailored to every customer’s personal needs.