Merchant Logo

DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM) Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM) is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 66 reviews
NF
Nicholas Forth
3 years ago
What Nicholas Forth said about DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM):
DPOM have increased our sales in the last year, they are very professional and efficient in their work.
1 product purchased
SF
Stuart Francis
3 years ago
What Stuart Francis said about DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM):
Started with dpom about 6 moths ago and going from strength to strength. Glad I stuck with it as I needed some hand holding early on
1 product purchased
GS
George Shaw
3 years ago
What George Shaw said about DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM):
Great service, do my Google ads and couldnt be better. Very happy
1 product purchased
CC
Charles Cross
4 years ago
What Charles Cross said about DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM):
Outstanding Agency
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Used DPOM for about 6 months so far, initially for PPC but then SEO shortly after. I like their approach, based around good marketing and brand building rather than vanity KPIs like some other agencie
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brett
DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM)
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments! Its great to see things are really picking up and we're thrilled with how things are progressing, thanks!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Worked with dpom for about 6 months now and found them to be knowledgeable and easy to work with. They took over my PPC account after a period of me working with another agency, with the first couple
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brett
DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM)
4 years ago
Thanks for the review Johnny, we're chuffed that you're happy!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
We could not be more disappointed with the service provided by DPOM. While we did not expect guaranteed results, for the initial investment we would have expected a lot more than we received. Further,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brett
DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM)
4 years ago
Dear Nick, As you are aware, we are completely transparent with our terms and what you should expect: At the beginning of our relationship we explain that, neither we nor any other reputable agency can offer guaranteed performance and that 3 months will start to give you an idea if Google Ads is suitable for your business. If it isn’t, then you can cancel with 31 days notice after the initial 3-month term is complete. Unfortunately, if you don’t pay your outstanding balance (as you mentioned, you cancelled your Direct Debit mandate to prevent us from collecting payment), we, like any company, will pursue payment. We have made every effort to resolve the situation amicably, however, unfortunately, you were unwilling to resolve the issue leaving us with limited options moving forward. If you’d like to get in touch we would be happy to arrange to take payment and avoid any potential escalation.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Dear DPOM. We were at no point expected 'guaranteed results'. You were paid for the three months as agreed, however you are not attempting to pursue money for work delivered (as any company rightly would do), rather you are relying on your aggressive terms of conditions to pursue an additional monthly payment. Rather than parting ways amicably, paid in full for your services, your immediate threat of legal action prompted a review of the performance of the contract, where there are clear examples of lack of delivery, some of which are very arguably frustrations to the contract, by you, from an early stage. We made every attempt to resolve these issues with you, made clear we would not be continuing the service prior to cancellation, but you were only interested in pursuing payments for the month you felt you were entitled to. It is not accurate to say you have made every attempt to resolve these issues at all! As you have chosen to take legal action against us, we have little choice but to proceed.
Merchant Logo
Brett
DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM)
4 years ago
I am sorry you feel this way, as you know, from the very beginning we clearly lay out our terms and require 31 days notice to cancel. If you would like to discuss this further, please get in touch and we'd be happy to discuss.
1 product purchased
MA
Mark Allen
4 years ago
What Mark Allen said about DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM):
Excellent service, lovely efficient staff. Highly Recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Staff are knowledgable and the service is very thorough. They ask lots of questions about my business and you can see how they incorporate my answers into my campaigns. I'm looking forward to seeing w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very knowledgable from the start and have answered every question I had about Google ads. Quick and easy setup and looking forward to seeing the results in the months ahead.
1 product purchased
About DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM)
DP Online Marketing is an established & award-winning Digital Marketing Agency serving clients throughout the UK. We are a leading Google Partner agency (having recently finished in the top 1% of a nationally run Google competition), and we help both small firms and leading brands increase their digital marketing performance from PPC, SEO and Social Media.
Read all
12 Algitha Road, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 2AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DP Online Marketing Ltd (DPOM)
DP Online Marketing is an established & award-winning Digital Marketing Agency serving clients throughout the UK. We are a leading Google Partner agency (having recently finished in the top 1% of a nationally run Google competition), and we help both small firms and leading brands increase their digital marketing performance from PPC, SEO and Social Media.