Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Made to Measure Sliding Doors and Interiors

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

0

1

0

0

48

ratings over the past year

48 out of 818 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
I was very satisfied with the helpful and excellent service I received from Doors Direct
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning K Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Sylvie Thomson
Romford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
What Sylvie Thomson said about DoorsDirect:
Great service from start to installation/delivery Absolutely love the new doors
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Sylvie Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
ST
Sylvie Thomson
3 months ago
Thank you for quality doors, would always recommend you
Product reviews

0
Share
FJ
Femi Johnson
CITY
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
What Femi Johnson said about DoorsDirect:
I WAS GUIDED AND ADVISED BY THE RECEPTIONIST/SALESMAN ( I HAVE FORGOTTEN HIS NAME) AS TO THE BEST SLIDING WARDROBE TWIN DOORS I NEEDED. HE ANSWERED ALL MY NUMEROUS QUESTIONS WITH CALM PROFESSIONAL PAT
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Femi Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
ALAN HOWELL
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What ALAN HOWELL said about DoorsDirect:
FABULOUS experience from ordering to fitting , extremely pleased with the quality and the service
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Alan Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
MV
Momchil Vachkov
Reading
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
Uploaded media
What Momchil Vachkov said about DoorsDirect:
Amazing quality very helpful on the phone quick response through emails very easy to install
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Momchil Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Good communication at every step of the purchase. Doors arrived on schedule & we are very pleased with them.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Great experience been shown around
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
John DR
Reading
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What John DR said about DoorsDirect:
Great advice, friendly staff, delivered on time and in perfect condition, helpful and polite delivery driver.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning John Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. Matthew our driver that delivered to you is a great lad. He is always smiling! We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2023
Company liaison was excellent. Product is exactly what I wanted and looks superb for the price. Delivery was simple and driver was really helpful. Couldn’t fault anything from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Mr D Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
David Speirs
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
What David Speirs said about DoorsDirect:
The delivery service was first class.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning David I hope you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! We also hope that you liked the free upgrade to our new slimline profile! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!