Merchant Logo

Distinct Cremations Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We provide simple high-quality cremations and pre-paid funeral plans that are expertly delivered at an affordable price

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

522

35

3

0

0

560

ratings over the past year

560 out of 1,050 reviews
Time:
Past year
MO
Mark Stephen Oliver
bournemouth
6 days ago
What Mark Stephen Oliver said about Distinct Cremations:
Excellent communication, very helpful and we got just what we wanted in a service. Highly recommended and we will use again. Mark Oliver
1 product purchased
NS
Nalan Senverdi
Welwyn Garden City
7 days ago
What Nalan Senverdi said about Distinct Cremations:
Excellent customer service. . A special mention to Kerrie who was so helpful, she talked me through the process and ensured everything went smoothly. She was sensitive, respectful and professional. Th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
1 product purchased
RS
Rebecca Disney-Scott
Nottingham
11 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Service very efficient, and comprehensive. Understandably, you "chased me up" when there was a delay in my response to place an order, but this delay was whilst I contacted all those relatives who mi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I was very happy with the service I received and they are only a phone call away if I or my sons should need advice or help in any way
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
DI
Diana
London
1 month ago
What Diana said about Distinct Cremations:
Excellent. Professional, sympathetic and helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About Distinct Cremations
Distinct Cremations is a specialist provider of direct cremation services and pre-paid funeral plans. Distinct Cremations aim to give everyone the freedom to have their funeral their way, with less cost and less stress. We have clear, transparent pricing, avoid hidden extras, but most importantly, we believe that low cost should not mean low quality. We are part of the Westerleigh Group who own and manage crematoria throughout the UK.
Read all
Westerleigh Crematorium, Westerleigh Road, Bristol, Somerset, BS37 8QP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Distinct Cremations
Distinct Cremations is a specialist provider of direct cremation services and pre-paid funeral plans. Distinct Cremations aim to give everyone the freedom to have their funeral their way, with less cost and less stress. We have clear, transparent pricing, avoid hidden extras, but most importantly, we believe that low cost should not mean low quality. We are part of the Westerleigh Group who own and manage crematoria throughout the UK.