Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We share the value clients create by managing their money well back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

753

102

29

19

70

973

ratings over the past year

973 out of 1,666 reviews
Time:
Past year
LE
Lekhotla
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Lekhotla said about Discovery Bank:
Exceptional service every time
Merchant Logo
beatrice tigerls
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hi there Thank you very much for your five-star review. We're so happy to have you part of the Discovery Bank family❤ Kind Regards The Discovery Bank team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
The fastest response I have ever experienced! The most convenient way to open a bank account. Love it!! Well done Discovery
Merchant Logo
Yuvna Sewparsad
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hi there ☺ Thank you for your 5 ⭐review. That sounds like The Future of Banking. Now 😎 🔥#DiscoveryBestBank
PA
Pamela Ann
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
What Pamela Ann said about Discovery Bank:
Concise and informative
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
Their services is convenient and fast to deliver service to customers who velue Discovery Bank, New way of banking industry world wide!!
SH
Shahil
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Shahil said about Discovery Bank:
Answered all my questions, explained all the benefits well
Merchant Logo
Yuvna Sewparsad
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hey Shahil 😊 Thank you for your 5⭐review. Hope you enjoy all the benefits that Discovery Bank has to offer!🎊💜
ZN
Zerich Nonhlanhla
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
What Zerich Nonhlanhla said about Discovery Bank:
I have not received my bank card ever since I have opened my account. they call and schedule and still no one delivers it's very frustrating. No one has called me to confirm if I have received my bank
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mpho Mojela
Discovery Bank
12 months ago
Hi Zerich We apologize for your experience with us. We are urgently looking into this, and we will provide feedback soonest. Regards, The Discovery Bank team
Merchant Logo
Mpho Mojela
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hey Zerich We have confirmed with the card delivery team; you should receive a call from DSV for the final delivery arrangements. Please do let us know if there is anything else that you would like us to assist with. Regards, The Discovery Bank team
ZN
Zerich Nonhlanhla
11 months ago
Hi, I have not received my card still. They called and made arrangement again last week but nothing was delivered. I am in disbelief that I am getting this kind of service from a reputable company like this.
Merchant Logo
Mpho Mojela
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hey Zerich We have reviewed your delivery, the DSV team had sent out your card for delivery on 30 June 2023, but the parcel was returned to the branch because you were unavailable to receive it. We have tried to contact you telephonically to set-up another delivery appointment on 5 July 2023, however we got through to your voicemail. Please contact DSV as they are awaiting your instruction regarding your card delivery on 011 671 9599. If you are unable to contact the team, please advise a convenient time during business hours we can call to transfer you through to the DSV team. Kind regards, The Discovery Bank team
IS
Isaac
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Isaac said about Discovery Bank:
Wonderful app
Merchant Logo
Mpho Mojela
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hey Isaac Thank you for your five-star review. We are glad you are enjoying the app. Kind Regards The Discovery Bank team
PE
Peete
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
What Peete said about Discovery Bank:
Perfect and friendly
Merchant Logo
beatrice tigerls
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hi Peete Thank you very much for your five-star review. We're so happy to have you part of the Discovery Bank family❤ Kind Regards The Discovery Bank team
BU
Busisiwe
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
What Busisiwe said about Discovery Bank:
The service was top tier.
Merchant Logo
beatrice tigerls
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hi Busisiwe Thank you very much for your five-star review. We're so happy to have you part of the Discovery Bank family❤ Kind Regards The Discovery Bank team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
Very friendly service from all involved with the opening of my account. Well done everyone!
Merchant Logo
Yuvna Sewparsad
Discovery Bank
11 months ago
Hey there !😁 Thank you so much for your 5 ⭐ review You can now enjoy the benefits that Discovery Bank has to offer to our awesome clients, like you!🎊
About Discovery Bank
Discovery Bank shares the value that clients create – by managing their money well – back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards. With us, you have access to the most advanced digital banking offering in the market. Our banking app’s innovative features, like Discovery Pay, Live Assist and Smart Vault, give clients a cutting-edge banking experience wherever they are. With Vitality Money, they can get personalised rewards like Dynamic Interest Rates and exciting lifestyle and travel discounts – plus, earn Discovery Miles.
Read all
1 Discovery Place, Sandhurst, Sandton, Gauteng, 2196, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discovery Bank
Discovery Bank shares the value that clients create – by managing their money well – back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards. With us, you have access to the most advanced digital banking offering in the market. Our banking app’s innovative features, like Discovery Pay, Live Assist and Smart Vault, give clients a cutting-edge banking experience wherever they are. With Vitality Money, they can get personalised rewards like Dynamic Interest Rates and exciting lifestyle and travel discounts – plus, earn Discovery Miles.