Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We share the value clients create by managing their money well back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

752

102

29

19

70

972

ratings over the past year

972 out of 1,665 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
was happy with it. Thank you
GS
George Saulos
Zola
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What George Saulos said about Discovery Bank:
My query was resolved to my satisfaction, the consultion made sure that and paid attention to what i needed she puted more in her time, my only wish is for Discovery Bank to have people with such kind
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Excellent for your support and assistance..
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Excellent advice by assistant
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
They were not truthful to me they did bother to explain much and the delivery guy was worse I had to walk to him and him made me to wait in the sun for no good reason he was disrespectful
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Quick and convenient
LP
Lungile Precious
Umhlanga
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Lungile Precious said about Discovery Bank:
The bank app is super safe ,the verification process through face app is out of this world it gives that extra security giving me peace of mind that even if I misplaced my phone no transaction can hap
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
The lady I spoke to was patient and explained everything I asked and other features I needed to know about.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
client service good help u step by step
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Ihamba kahle inkinga Ibe sekutheni mina bengidinga icredit card ayi idebit card
About Discovery Bank
Discovery Bank shares the value that clients create – by managing their money well – back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards. With us, you have access to the most advanced digital banking offering in the market. Our banking app’s innovative features, like Discovery Pay, Live Assist and Smart Vault, give clients a cutting-edge banking experience wherever they are. With Vitality Money, they can get personalised rewards like Dynamic Interest Rates and exciting lifestyle and travel discounts – plus, earn Discovery Miles.
Read all
1 Discovery Place, Sandhurst, Sandton, Gauteng, 2196, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discovery Bank
Discovery Bank shares the value that clients create – by managing their money well – back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards. With us, you have access to the most advanced digital banking offering in the market. Our banking app’s innovative features, like Discovery Pay, Live Assist and Smart Vault, give clients a cutting-edge banking experience wherever they are. With Vitality Money, they can get personalised rewards like Dynamic Interest Rates and exciting lifestyle and travel discounts – plus, earn Discovery Miles.