Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We share the value clients create by managing their money well back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

701

95

27

18

65

906

ratings over the past year

906 out of 1,576 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Applied for a business account. Denied as they say I have a bad credit rating, which is not the case. I didn't apply for a loan only a business account. Then, I applied for a personal account that
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GF
Gerhard Coenraad Frederik
Kempton park
20 days ago
What Gerhard Coenraad Frederik said about Discovery Bank:
False advertising.
Merchant Logo
Nkhensani Nyanyane
Discovery Bank
6 days ago
Hi Gerhard. This is very concerning. Please reach out to us directly on our toll-free number 0800 07 9697, our bankers will be happy to help with your concerns. Kind regards Nkhensani
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
I am very disappointed with how vague and ambiguous the information is regarding the discounts and rewards. You advertise it as if you qualify just by having a a bank account. But you have to share p
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ZO
Zodwa
25 days ago
What Zodwa said about Discovery Bank:
Very kind and warm service
Merchant Logo
Nkhensani Nyanyane
Discovery Bank
20 days ago
Hi Zodwa. Thank you for your five-star review. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying what we have to offer so far 😊 Kind Regards The Discovery Bank team
1 product purchased
NA
Njabulo Armstrong
Durban
25 days ago
What Njabulo Armstrong said about Discovery Bank:
Everything was explained clearly the app is user friendly and benefits are very lucrative.
1 product purchased
SL
Sumaya Lourell
25 days ago
1 product purchased
BL
Brandon Lee
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Yuvna Sewparsad
Discovery Bank
13 days ago
Hi Brandon Thank you for your 5⭐ review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Application and activation was a very smooth process delivery as well drivers communicated well i am happy looking forward to using this incredible bank
Merchant Logo
Nkhensani Nyanyane
Discovery Bank
20 days ago
Hi there. Thank you very much for your five-star review. We're so happy to have you part of the Discovery Bank family ❤ Kind Regards The Discovery Bank team
1 product purchased
GK
Granthem Keith
25 days ago
1 product purchased
WM
Willem Pieter Martinus
25 days ago
1 product purchased
About Discovery Bank
Discovery Bank shares the value that clients create – by managing their money well – back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards. With us, you have access to the most advanced digital banking offering in the market. Our banking app’s innovative features, like Discovery Pay, Live Assist and Smart Vault, give clients a cutting-edge banking experience wherever they are. With Vitality Money, they can get personalised rewards like Dynamic Interest Rates and exciting lifestyle and travel discounts – plus, earn Discovery Miles.
Read all
1 Discovery Place, Sandhurst, Sandton, Gauteng, 2196, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discovery Bank
Discovery Bank shares the value that clients create – by managing their money well – back with them through unprecedented interest rates and rewards. With us, you have access to the most advanced digital banking offering in the market. Our banking app’s innovative features, like Discovery Pay, Live Assist and Smart Vault, give clients a cutting-edge banking experience wherever they are. With Vitality Money, they can get personalised rewards like Dynamic Interest Rates and exciting lifestyle and travel discounts – plus, earn Discovery Miles.