Merchant Logo

Discover the World Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An award winning tailor made tour operator, Discover the World have been creating unique holidays for 40 years.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

3

2

0

1

51

ratings over the past year

51 out of 1,237 reviews
Time:
Past year
NK
Nick King
Chipping Norton
3 days ago
What Nick King said about Discover the World:
Bruno, our agent, was extremely helpful and efficient and booked all of our requirements. Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Discover the World were excellent from the moment of our first enquiry right up to our departure helping with every aspect of our booking.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you've been happy with our service and of course that you enjoyed your holiday as well! We hope to see you again soon. Michael Discover the World
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
KE
Keith
1 month ago
What Keith said about Discover the World:
The booking service was great. It did take a few goes at the itinerary as the arrangements were complex and as new ideas came up changes were required to be made. Discover The World were easily availa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thank you for using Feefo to leave us a review about your recent trip - we're delighted you rated it 5 star! Tailor made holidays is what we're all about - using our expert knowledge to build you a bespoke holiday that's just right for you, and I'm glad that it all pulled together to make such a great experience for you and your party. Thanks for booking with us and we hope to see you again soon, wherever your next adventure takes you! Michael Customer Success Team Discover the World
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
1
Share
JC
Janet Crackett
North of England
1 month ago
What Janet Crackett said about Discover the World:
Great info, timely given
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thanks for your Feefo review - we're so pleased that you had a good holiday with us and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll hopefully see you on another adventure soon! Michael Discover the World
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service we received from Lauren was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a Feefo review - I'm delighted that you were happy with the service you received from Lauren. I've passed your feedback onto her and I know it will bring a smile to her day, so thanks again. Michael Customer Success Team, Discover the World.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Stone
Kent
1 month ago
What Mrs Stone said about Discover the World:
Such an easy booking process with great communication. Easy app to use too.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thanks for your Feefo review - we're delighted that you had a 5 star holiday experience with us! Michael Customer Success Team Discover the World
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thanks for giving us 5 stars! We're delighted that you had a good holiday with us. Thanks again Michael Discover the World
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thanks for rating your holiday with us 5 stars out of 5 - we're really pleased that you had a good time! We hope to see you again soon. Michael Customer Success Team Discover the World.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
JE
Jean
Chesterfield
1 month ago
What Jean said about Discover the World:
Met our individual needs and great communication.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
Thanks for using Feefo to review your holiday with us. And thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating - we're delighted you had such a good time. Please let us know if we can help plan your next adventure, wherever that may be! Michael Discover the World.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service from Discover the World. Very friendly and helpful when I had to speak to anyone
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Discover the World
1 month ago
It's great to see you had a good holiday and thanks for leaving us a review. Discover the World.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
About Discover the World
An award winning tailor made tour operator, Discover the World have been creating unique holidays to exceptional destinations for 40 years. With a strong heritage in Iceland and Scandinavia, their portfolio also includes the Polar Regions, Canada, Alaska, Australasia, Small Ship Expeditions and Rail Journeys. A wide range of holiday types includes self-drives, small group tours, winter breaks in search of the northern lights and wildlife holidays.
Read all
2nd Floor, One Dorking Office Park, Station Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover the World
An award winning tailor made tour operator, Discover the World have been creating unique holidays to exceptional destinations for 40 years. With a strong heritage in Iceland and Scandinavia, their portfolio also includes the Polar Regions, Canada, Alaska, Australasia, Small Ship Expeditions and Rail Journeys. A wide range of holiday types includes self-drives, small group tours, winter breaks in search of the northern lights and wildlife holidays.