Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

244

72

6

0

0

322

ratings over the past year

1,327 out of 2,057 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
We enjoyed our Holiday
1 product purchased
AN
Anne
Tweed Heads
12 days ago
What Anne said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
value for money day trip were well organised pick up service from airport was exceptional
1 product purchased
LY
Lynda
Perth
17 days ago
What Lynda said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
The deal I booked through Discover Australia was a great one. They provided everything and it all went according to plan. However I would have liked a better option for the hotel as mine was out of th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Communication was great! Tours and food were excellent!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Great price, easy to book. 2nd time using this company. Have done Cairns 6 days, & Darwin 5 days. If you'd like a short break with a "taste" of the destination you choose, use Discovery Australia. Tou
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ED
Edwin
sydney
19 days ago
What Edwin said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
The deal was great value and the holiday ran like clockwork. The tours were excellent. hotel location was brilliant
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
I thought it was great value and the service was amazing. The off train excursions were well organised with a large choice to choose from. Something for all ages and also catered for mobility issues.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PE
Peter
Sydney
19 days ago
What Peter said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Great value and every thing went like clockwork. Tour and guides were excellent. Bruiny island cruise was fantastic .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Good deal, well organised no haste experience
1 product purchased
CA
Carmen
Sydney
3 months ago
What Carmen said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Well organised
1 product purchased
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.