Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

365

86

6

0

2

459

ratings over the past year

1,504 out of 2,269 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
My husband and I enjoy our holiday to Canada and Alaska. We were picked up from the airport promptly and dispatch to luxury hotel. Everything ran very smoothly and our cruise was amazing. Thank you fo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Good value for money. Great sunset dinner menu 😋. Very knowledgeable guides throughout
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Excellent tours and lovely hotel for bargain price. Had to pay well in advance, but it was worth it!
JA
Jane
Sydney
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Jane said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
It was a very great experience. They are prompt and efficient. ESy to book online and they do the work for you. We
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
the deal was great value the service when booking was ok
DE
Dean
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
JO
John
Ballina
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What John said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
all was good the guy on the bus that looked after us was great, excellent could not get a better person name was Alex i would give him 100% effect. Bus driver was perfect also. they both made the tour
...
Read all
GA
Gary
Port Macquarie
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Gary said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Fantastic holiday to Vancouver and Alaska everything went like clockwork and at a very reasonable price. I recommend the cruise along the inside passage in Alaska it's breathtaking.
NA
Natisha
Fairfield west
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Natisha said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
It was well worth the cost that we paid, very happy with the airfares, hotel, pick up to and from the airport and the tours were good. Discover Australia company knows how to please and is a great com
...
Read all
MI
Michael
Hastings Vic
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Michael said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Excellent communication between the sales team and us. Everything ran like clockwork without a hitch.
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.