Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

343

87

6

0

1

437

ratings over the past year

1,455 out of 2,210 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Excellent value and communication.
LE
Leanne
Goldcoast
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Leanne said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Everything was well organised and great value for money. Excursions were terrific. The Location and comfort with accommodation was fabulous. A great trip to Hobart. Thank you
NA
Nancy
Port Macquarie
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Nancy said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Great coverage of UK & Ireland. Could not have covered all on our own or costwise. Tour Leader Lee was very well informed on history and politics and his coach driver was brilliant. The only thing mis
...
Read all
NA
Natasha
Busselton
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Natasha said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Very helpful and informative staff, the deal we booked was great value for money
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Holiday was enjoyable. When there is a free day or days included it would be helpful to print the date & “FREE DAY” on the itinerary, not leave those days blank.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
We thought it was a great deal.Did lots of good tours in Perth ,and the Indian Pacific trip back to Sydney was great
KE
Kevin
Queensland Sunshine Coast
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Kevin said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
From the first contact I made the professionalism, knowledge of products and courtesy was unbelievable. The staff were always available. On the actual trip all transfers, schedules, accommodations wer
...
Read all
DI
Diane
Shepparton
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Diane said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Excellent everything went smoothly the off train experiences were amazing, the staff & food were brilliant
JO
John
Mt Hunter
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What John said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Deal was excellent, service was great, everything went according to plan.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
The pickup from the airport and back again were handled very well. Our tour drivers each day were very knowledgeable and made the trip so much more enjoyable. Our trip to Darwin was without doubt, a
...
Read all
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.