Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

366

86

6

0

2

460

ratings over the past year

1,503 out of 2,268 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2014
we had several questions regarding our holiday configuration and all were answered quickly and explained thoroughly.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2015
We booked a packaged holiday on the Indian Pacific - Sydney to Adelaide with a stay in Adelaide, through Discover Australia. Discover Australia staff were very helpful with our booking - I regularly
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2015
My travel consultant was excellent to say the least. I requested several changes to my original plan and my consultant was always very pleasant and patient and dealt with my requests promptly. There w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2015
The contact (Paula) was very helpful and friendly. She was able to give us what we wanted.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2015
Excellent site with quick response. Thanks
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2014
Very smooth... no hassles :)
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2015
Helpful, questions answered professionally. All arrangements made for us took hustle out of it for us. We are looking forward now to our holiday.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2015
I thought the service very professional and friendly. Kasey looked after my queries and booking and was absolutely brilliant to deal with. She rang back when she said she would and followed up with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
Very easy to navigate site and easy to book. lots of choice and good prices
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2014
From the first contact/query for a mini type visit to Adelaide in September last year and our planned trip in July to Darwin and The Ghan this year the staff answered all queries patiently and nothin
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Based on our experience with the 1st trip we booked we are confident that the July trip will also live up to expectations.
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.