Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

344

86

6

0

1

437

ratings over the past year

1,454 out of 2,208 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2015
The consultant I dealt with was extremely helpful, informative and prompt.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2014
I thought that the service was excellent
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2015
helpful and curtious at all times
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2014
Nurjaney was excellent in providing exactly what we required and with all bookings completed within 72 hours. I could highly recommend her services to anyone wishing to travel.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2015
excellent service will travel again with your company and would recommend it to my friends
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2015
I was very impressed by the content of web sites and brochures, the content of the various trips and the excellent phone and email service. Even a change I requested after an original booking was made
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2014
very good, but I can't remember the detail to provide more information
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2015
the first time I using discover Australia I very happy with the service and we be recommended too all my freinds
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2015
Your website is very informative and your staff know their business. They are courteous and efficient. We are happy with your service to us.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2014
Easy to use
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.