Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

365

86

6

0

2

459

ratings over the past year

1,503 out of 2,268 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2015
The Girls were very helpful and helped me every step of the way.thank you
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2015
Service was excellent after Discover Australia cleared their backlog after my initial enquiry online. My consultant Kasey was very prompt in her advice regarding all discounts available to us and forw
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2015
Booking procedure efficient, now waiting for delivery of documentation and rest of ticketing. Then I will be happy.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2014
Very efficient and friendly service.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2015
The process was very efficient - and I'm very happy with the final vacation plan
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2015
Very helpful and excellent service. All dealings have been a pleasant experience and the bookings have been very easy and trouble free.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2015
You you left an "i" out of service in your feedback page :-)
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2015
The help and patience by both Matilda and Christine when making enquires and booking was above excellent always returned calls and personally phoned back if needed
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2015
I have dealt with Camille, and she has been very helpful, pleasant and patient.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2014
I hAve been very happy with service , everything was organised without any trouble at all. I will certainly use them again for travel . I look forward to my travel on the Ghan in June . Many thanks G
...
Read all
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.