Merchant Logo

Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™ Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Incredible all-inclusive packages from Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™. Two divisions of the same great company.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

342

87

6

0

1

436

ratings over the past year

1,454 out of 2,209 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
The service was excellent: timely delivery, flexibility of departure dates and easy communication. Information and organisation was delivered to “our doorstep”. HolidayMax took the burden of organisat
...
Read all
LE
Leanne
Corlette
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Leanne said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Fantast.
DO
Donald
Adelaide
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Donald said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Everything went smoothly holiday was great and reasonably priced won't hesitate to book with them again the Ibis hotel was excellent and the staff were fantastic want to return to Tasmania again soon
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Everything was what I thought it would be and more. Would recommend it to family and friends.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
A very good 7 day Adelaide & Murray Princess tour. Would recommend. Everything was spot on.
DE
Deborah
Sydney
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Deborah said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Good value and worry free. My account manager Michael Fenton was super helpful through the pre, post and during stages of booking.
BA
Barbara
Brisbane
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Barbara said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
We hah a wonderful time every thing was just great would recommend iy
EL
Elizabeth
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Elizabeth said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
Everything was great all round
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
We had a great holiday. The driver waiting at the airport was a bonus and similarly the return to the airport at the end was much appreciated. We did not get much information about the excursions bef
...
Read all
MI
Michael
Wodonga
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Michael said about Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™:
I went on the UK, Ireland, Scotland and Wales 20 day tour with Holiday Max. I had a wonderful time, we did so much and really saw a lot of the country and through our experienced Team Leader learnt a
...
Read all
About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.
Read all
136-138 Railway Parade, West Leederville, Perth, Western Australia, 6007, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discover Australia Holidays & HolidayMax™
Incredible all-inclusive bucket-list packages. Two divisions of the same great company: Discover Australia Holidays HolidayMax™ 20 years and a million holidays.