Merchant Logo

Direct2florist UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,007

67

16

12

29

1,131

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 31,521 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Delivered with a Friendly smile , on time and with care
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr David Bateman
Alloa
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Mr David Bateman said about Direct2florist UK:
Great simplistic website and great quality products at a great price. Excellent value
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Ben Roberts
Leeds
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mr Ben Roberts said about Direct2florist UK:
Great service highly recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Excellent service not had any problems with ordering or delivery always delivery on days you require and even delivered short notice on same day
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Very pleased
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Incredible service
Product reviews
0
Share
MS
Mr G Smith
Inverness
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
What Mr G Smith said about Direct2florist UK:
Easy to navigate the website and place our order. Floral options were very clear in the photos. The service we received from the florist fulfilling our order was second to none and the bouquet creat
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Super easy to order
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Janet
Adelaide
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Janet said about Direct2florist UK:
Excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
Dr Roxane Agnew-Davies
France
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
What Dr Roxane Agnew-Davies said about Direct2florist UK:
Fine. It was helpful to have a service I could trust located in the UK when I was abroad
Product reviews

0
Share
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.