Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Leonora Rose, Leeds

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

2

0

0

1

22

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 136 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
Even better than ordered
MR
Mr Ben Roberts
Leeds
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
I have used Leonora Rose on several occasions and they have never let me down. The flowers are always beautiful, they always clearly understand what I have asked for. A great example of these is when
...
Read all
MG
Mr Kobby Gamzo
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
ML
Mr THOMAS LEIGH
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
MH
Mr Andrew Haines
LEEDS
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
Absolutely beautiful flowers as always Mrs loved em would always recommend Leanora Rose
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
Leonora rose did my Daughter's flowers for her wedding, at the Woodlands Hotel 7 th May 2023. So for her 1st Wedding Anniversary, buying flowers in the same colour palette, seemed the ideal gift. We c
...
Read all
Uploaded media
MD
Mrs Julia Drake
Drighlington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
Good flowers, good value for money
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
Brilliant service and amazing flowers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
It was very good and looked beautiful
MP
Miss Abigail Poole
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Leonora Rose, Leeds
So easy! It was seamless from start to finish
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.