Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Fleurtations Florist, Bristol

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Fleurtations Florist, Bristol

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 144 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
I can only say the recipient was pleased to receive! I sent from outside the country and was given a picture of what was received!
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Flowers were beautiful & my Mum loved them! Will definitely use Fleurtations again.
MH
Mr Paul Heath
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Lovely bunch of flowers delivered with care
MH
Mrs Margaret Harding
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Beautiful pot of flowers. Colours perfect, flowers still in bud but opened up beautifully. Well worth the money. Beats flowers thru post hands down.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Basket of flowers sent to my cousin following the death of her husband. They were delivered on time and she was very pleased with them.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Lovely flowers. Delivered on time. Great service as always
ML
Mr Ross Leventhal
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Excellent service and product quality
KA
Kathleen
Portsmouth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2023
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Worth everyone of thoes stars wonderful service always a worry sending flowers as I've been unhappy with some florists but these were stunningly beautiful
MM
Mrs Nicola McShane
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2023
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Beautiful arrangement presented very nicely.
MF
Mr Timmy Ferns
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2022
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
Lovely flowers, as ordered & promised.
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.