Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

By Arrangement, Gosport

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 29 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
By Arrangement, Gosport
Direct to florists made a beautiful birthday bouquet for my mum’s birthday after I accidentally ordere the wrong thing! They were really caring and called me to work out what I wanted and put together
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
By Arrangement, Gosport
Excellent service and very reasonably priced, will definitely use again
MW
Mr Lee Werrell
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
By Arrangement, Gosport
It was easy. It was easy.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2023
By Arrangement, Gosport
The flowers are beautiful and my mother-in-law likes them very much.
MA
Mr Karl Allen
Gosport
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2023
By Arrangement, Gosport
Absolutely perfect and was extremely well presented, didn't cost the earth and got me out of trouble. Would 100% recommend.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2022
By Arrangement, Gosport
Gorgeous flowers, beautifully arranged and lovely and fresh. Will definitely use again.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2022
By Arrangement, Gosport
Good choice of flowers and prompt service
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2021
By Arrangement, Gosport
Recipient was thrilled with the flowers
MN
Miss Millie Naughten
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2021
By Arrangement, Gosport
Very nice flowers, lasted a while
MW
Mrs Laura Waumsley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2021
By Arrangement, Gosport
Nice bunch. Lasted a week. Recipient pleased.
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.