Merchant Logo

Direct2florist New Zealand Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

239

20

5

2

1

267

ratings over the past year

265 out of 9,463 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Excellent service - it made it so easy to send flowers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
ME
Mr Scott Elliott
Hove, UK.
7 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
So easy to use. I liked the choice and variety of both florists and flowers. Excellent. Will be using them again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
MP
Miss Stephanie Pont
Rotorua
4 days ago
What Miss Stephanie Pont said about Direct2florist New Zealand:
Amazing.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
ML
Miss Ah Ram Lee
auckland
4 days ago
What Miss Ah Ram Lee said about Direct2florist New Zealand:
thank you, i have no complaints and really appreciate your service! the confirmation email with the photo is a nice touch.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
It just works
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
MM
Mr John Macdonald
QLD Australia
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
If this is the service All for Flowers use - it worked well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The service was excellent; from the easy to use website, as well as the lovely Angela checking with me about my order (she rang me in Australia). I also really liked the fact that they sent an email
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
About Direct2florist New Zealand
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist New Zealand
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.