Merchant Logo

Direct2florist Cyprus Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

1

0

0

2

46

ratings over the past year

46 out of 1,582 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews
0
Share
MB
Mrs Carolyn Burgin
6 days ago
What Mrs Carolyn Burgin said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
Super flowers thanks
Product reviews
0
Share
MR
Mr Derren Richardson
Hull
15 days ago
What Mr Derren Richardson said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
Fast, quick and very efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
MY
Mr Frank Yetter
Eastbourne, UK
20 days ago
What Mr Frank Yetter said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
Easy, simple to use, and no surprises
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs Sharon Mabberley
21 days ago
What Mrs Sharon Mabberley said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
Excellent service at all times.
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mrs Irina Frigioiu
23 days ago
Product reviews
0
Share
MH
Mr Miles Harrison
1 month ago
What Mr Miles Harrison said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
Wonderful service whenever we want to send flowers to my mother. Have used them many times and know that every bouquet or arrangement is fresh and the flowers last.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Bra blommor i fin bukett, levererat enl. order.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Derren Richardson
2 months ago
What Mr Derren Richardson said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
Always order from these guys. My mother lives in paphos. These guys have always delivered when required. Highly recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
MU
Mr Daniel Unsworth
London
2 months ago
Uploaded media
What Mr Daniel Unsworth said about Direct2florist Cyprus:
I have used Flambouayia many times now and my mum always loves the flowers I send her and my mum used to be a florist, so she knows her flowers. Have a look at her Mother’s Day flowers that I have ju
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Direct2florist Cyprus
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Cyprus
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.