Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

3

1

0

1

46

ratings

over the past year

Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 530 reviews
MW
Mr Craig Woods
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
They ran into issues with stock availability, called me in advance & included a courtesy box of chocolates the next day. Much appreciated.
KD
Katrina Doyle
Colorado
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Ordered from the US for a memorial of a dear friend’s mother. The flowers were lovely and she very much appreciated them. Would recommend this florist! Thank you.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
great service, would recommend
HB
Heather Brooks
England
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Sent flowers to my mother-in-law last weekend and they still look lovely today.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Ordered a bouquet from the UK for a family member in Australia. Ordering process was straightforward, the flowers arrived on the delivery day selected, were beautiful and very well received. Will d
...
Read all
MG
Mrs Sharon Grose
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Fast service, easy over the internet order. Beautiful flowers delivered to my sister in hospital. Highly recommend this florist. Thanks so much .
Uploaded media
MJ
Mrs Marina Jones
Holywell, Wales
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
A florist choice bouquet was ordered from the UK for my cousin’s 80th birthday. She has been through a tough time recently with health issues and we wanted to make sure that we could send our love in
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
My friend loved my gift purchased from you. Thank you for such beautiful flowers 💐
Uploaded media
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.