Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

3

1

0

1

35

ratings

over the past year

Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 326 reviews
BW
Brenda Welsh
Emerald QLD
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
Happy with the service of flower delivery 😊
JO
Jodee
Cairns
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
They rang me to confirm the arrangement was from me as I forgot to add my name to the message. I greatly appreciated the thought to ring me at the school as I could not answer my phone while teaching.
...
Read all
MF
Ms Patricia Forbes
3941
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
Elizabeth very happy with her flowers and chocolates Always lovely the flowers 💐 and delivery always good prompt and friendly Thank you
MA
Mrs Dianne Anderson
Taree
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
I saw the flowers I ordered my mother on mother's day and they were nothing like the photo on the website... very disappointed
Uploaded media
MC
Mr Ken Callanan
Alice Springs
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
Beautiful arrangement, great colours
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
East to order on line, flowers fresh and arranged beautifully.
DJ
Darlene Jattke
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
MC
Ms Danielle Crowther
Cairns
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
Bunch n Judy’s always great service and quality flowers that last
Uploaded media
NC
Nicola Elliott co Catholic Education Diocese Cairns
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
Recipient delighted with her orchids
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.