Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

1

0

0

0

28

ratings

over the past year

Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 95 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
The flowers were lovely and delivered promptly and have lasted for a few weeks
MD
Ms Susan Dodds
Rouse Hill
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
I recommend Alana Flowers . Excellent service and beautiful flowers . They never disappoint in arrangement and colour .
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
Great service quality and price
MA
Mrs Carmen Armstrong
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
MP
Mrs Tracey Pleffer
Greenacre
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
Communication was great and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much
Uploaded media
MD
Mr and Mrs Mike and Irene Danks
Deception Bay, Brisbane Queensland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
Wonderful way to send flowers. The process was quick and so easy. And the flowers were received on time and just as beautiful as the photo. I’m recommending to friends and family. Great service.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
Fresh flowers, good price, great service on time.
MH
Mrs Joan Home
Cambridgeshire U.K.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
This was the 3rd time I've ordered flowers for my elderly sister in a Care Home///she has been delighted with the beautiful arrangements & perfumes/&the lengthy times the flowers last ! As I am in t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Alana's Flowers and Gifts, Hawks Nest
I would have liked to have seen a picture of the flowers that were sent as I was told they were beautiful thankyou
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.