Merchant Logo

Ding Dong Dim Sum Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door.

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

824

112

56

29

33

1,054

ratings over the past year

623 out of 3,261 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
The Celebrations Box For Two - DIM SUM ONLY
Honestly such an amazing idea and product! Ordering was easy, delivery was faultless and the food was amazing! Couldn't have asked for better!
0
0
0
LI
Linds
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
The Premium Vegan For Two
Great selection and the flavours are amazing. The instructions make it easy to cook.
TG
Tracey Gaunt
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Just Meat For Four
I have bought this 2 timed, it's so simple to do and flavours are lovely I would highly recommend.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
0
The Celebrations Box For Two - DIM SUM ONLY
Excellent selection of dim sum in the Celebration pack. Plenty of really good quality dim sum for two people The best dipping sauces to add to the mix of flavours in the dim sum. Will definitely b
...
Read all
0
AD
Adam
Nuneaton
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
The Premium Vegan For Two
Really good value and the food is fantastic.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Ding Dong Dim Sum E-Gift Voucher
I bought this for my son after surgery. They loved it.
AW
Alena Wratislavova
Dartmouth
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Fantastic! Would have taken a photo but we cooked it up and ate it too quickly. I exceptional service from Rory who contacted me when I had made an error while placing my order and hadn’t chosen a
...
Read all
0
0
Purple Chicken Xiaolongbao (Soup Dumplings) x 4
0
0
0
0
0
0
SB
Simon Bates
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
The Legends Box For Two
Great food. Very easy to cook and serve.
HJ
Helen McAvoy-James
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Pan Fried Buns Selection Pack x 9
Buns are delicious but not particularly sturdy - tried both steaming and boiling them and they always fall apart!
0
0
0
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Pork & Chive Gyoza x 4
Very, very tasty.
0
Surf & Turf For Two
Great delivery and even greater food. Easy to heat. Thoroughly enjoyed it all.
0
Fortune Cookies x 2
Never had these befor. The box was well packed and all items were cold. The fortune cookies before. Will certainly order them again.
0
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.