Merchant Logo

Ding Dong Dim Sum Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door.

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

824

116

55

29

33

1,057

ratings over the past year

1,057 out of 4,276 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Individual Dips & Tangs
Brilliant! Best dips around
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
SN
SnackwithStack
1 day ago
0
Surf & Turf For Two
Amazing. Such good food!!! Sam was so lovely with helping me & so happy I could provide you with content too! Would defo be happy to work with you again & of course try more of your boxes!
Uploaded media
1
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
JK
Jkg
Hertfordshire
2 days ago
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Bought this latest box for a friend as we both had both tried before when she had visited me. We both thought it was really easy to make, very delicious and and lots of it. Definitely recommend,
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
JS
Jane Steen
3 days ago
0
0
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Char Siu Buns x 2
Absolutely delicious, so easy to to cook yourself. Restaurant quality!
1
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Delicious! The buns were so soft and the duck was perfect!
0
Purple Chicken Xiaolongbao (Soup Dumplings) x 4
YUM!
Uploaded media
0
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
KS
Katie Sills
Cambridge
3 days ago
Fortune Cookies x 2
Does what it says on the tin. Can't have dim sum without a fortune cookie (or two).
0
Prawn & Pork Siu Mai x 6
Hands down, my favourite. I could eat 100 of these.
0
Surf & Turf For Two
Excellent service, great food. 10/10 would recommend!! Easy instructions on how to store and cook the dim sum and everything was delicious. Especially the buns. One of our additional items was missi
...
Read all
0
Spicy Sichuan Pork Dumplings x 6
Very tasty!!
0
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Surf & Turf For Two
Delivery was easy and well packaged, simple instructions, tasted great.
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
0
The Premium Vegan For Two
Delicious, generous portions and easy to cook.
0
0
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
GB
Gill Burrows
4 days ago
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Brilliant and so easy to cook. I keep coming back for more.
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.