Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Surf & Turf For Two

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

4

3

1

1

44

ratings

over the past year

44 out of 245 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Great delivery and even greater food. Easy to heat. Thoroughly enjoyed it all.
SN
SnackwithStack
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Amazing. Such good food!!! Sam was so lovely with helping me & so happy I could provide you with content too! Would defo be happy to work with you again & of course try more of your boxes!
Uploaded media
KS
Katie Sills
Cambridge
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Excellent service, great food. 10/10 would recommend!! Easy instructions on how to store and cook the dim sum and everything was delicious. Especially the buns. One of our additional items was missi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Delivery was easy and well packaged, simple instructions, tasted great.
CT
Chris Taylor
Keswick
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Great variety of dim sum with clear instructions. A real treat to produce restaurant quality potstickers at home, and we will be doing it again.
MD
Mick Duff
Broadway
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
FP
Francis Pell
Braintree
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Excellent food and great delivery
KB
Kathryn Burke
Keighley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
See above comments really lovely dim sum
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Really good, very fresh tasting, easy to cook. The seafood options were my favourite.
CD
Clare Dyson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Surf & Turf For Two
Haven't had dumplings like this since I was in Shengyan. Delicious. (The truffle pork special ones that I put in as an extra were totally amazing too) Really easy to prepare. A bit more expensive than
...
Read all
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.