Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

1

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Hoisin duck in a bao bun, utterly yummy 😋 I could have had at least another two 😁 DDDS do great dim sum.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Delicious! The buns were so soft and the duck was perfect!
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Not so keen on these to be honest. Not enough filling for the amount of dough but I think that's just me personally
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Very tasty and easy to cook
KD
Kirsty Devine
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
ENnjoyed theses. Really tasty!!! 👍
SA
Sal
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
Yummy addition to the surf and turf
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
My husband loved these hoisin duck buns.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
*Limited Edition* Hoisin Duck Bun x 2
The sauce leaked all over the package and the deliver was delivered and left outside upside down even thought the was a clear label saying ‘this way up’.
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.