Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only

3.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

3

9

ratings

over the past year

Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
HJ
Helen McAvoy-James
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only
JS
Jane Steen
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only
Tasteless and buns too too hot. Never again
SH
Shona Hunter
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only
Love the Just Meat box, we’ve tried others and although they’re good, this is definitely our favourite. If you haven’t tried them before, give them a go, you won’t regret it. The dumplings are amazing
...
Read all
MC
Myfanwy Cross
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only
Great meal for our valentines date night
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only *NEW*
Taste was good. But sadly left my partner violently sick within 30minutes of eating (we hadn’t had anything else so we are certain it was this) and myself with very uncomfortable indigestion. We cook
...
Read all
JW
Jane Willis
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only *NEW*
Absolutely delicious. Really clear instructions and I was very pleased to see that the packaging was all recyclable or compostable
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only *NEW*
Very tasty dumplings, good dipping sauces, easy to prepare.
WS
Wayne Sutton
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
Just Meat For Two - Dim Sum Only *NEW*
To expensive for what it was
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.