Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Dinner Party Kit For Two

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

1

1

1

13

ratings

over the past year

13 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Tasty but feel like there was not enough food really.
AW
Alena Wratislavova
Dartmouth
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Fantastic! Would have taken a photo but we cooked it up and ate it too quickly. I exceptional service from Rory who contacted me when I had made an error while placing my order and hadn’t chosen a
...
Read all
GB
Gill Burrows
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Brilliant and so easy to cook. I keep coming back for more.
RH
Rosie Hartland
Watford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Loved the kit and all the products were delicious, definitely going to order again
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
We got the vegan dinner party box for two and really enjoyed it. The food was really good and the instructions were easy to follow. I’d advise not to cook everything in one go as there is quite a lot
...
Read all
Uploaded media
RM
Rob McGain
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
The instructions were clear, and the food tasted amazing. It didn’t take long at all to steam the food, and the quality of the steamer is great! A fantastic surprise for my girlfriend on Valentine’s D
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Expensive for what was received. Over priced for the amount you receive.
JG
Julia Griffiths
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
So good, everything you need for a great meal
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Excellent quality and delivery good
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Dinner Party Kit For Two
Really overpriced for amount and quality of food. Was expecting big flavours, but it was all quite bland.
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.