Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Ding Dong Favourites For Two

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

8

5

0

1

63

ratings

over the past year

Ding Dong Favourites For Two

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
63 out of 798 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Delicious
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Delicious and filling. Perfect if you are celebrating.
HW
Hilary Wipperman
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
JK
Jkg
Hertfordshire
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Bought this latest box for a friend as we both had both tried before when she had visited me. We both thought it was really easy to make, very delicious and and lots of it. Definitely recommend,
MH
Marie Hepworth
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Delicious as always!
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Not vast amounts of food but tasty and filling. Very easy to prepare. Dips and sausages were excellent.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
The recipients of my your meal were delighted with it. There was plenty of food in the menu I selected and it was easy to cook.
EM
Emma
Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
Absolutely delicious and super easy to prepare!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
It was ok, nothing outstanding. Bit expensive for what it is
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Ding Dong Favourites For Two
We thought it was expensive for what it was. We had difficulty differentiating what was what as most of the dim sum tasted the same.
About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.
Read all
Unit 603, 26 Chase Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ding Dong Dim Sum
Ding Dong Dim Sum delivers a prepared, ready to cook dim sum meal to your door, along with a biodegradable steamer, taking all the hard work out but leaving all the fun in.