Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

6

4

2

5

65

ratings over the past year

65 out of 408 reviews
Time:
Past year
MR
Marc Ruf
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Marc Ruf said about Dents RoW:
I recently ordered a pair of Jubilee driving gloves. Once again, beautiful gloves, prompt and reliable service. I'll be ordering again! Thank you Dents!
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
10 months ago
Dear Marc, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the Men's Heritage Union Jack leather driving gloves. The crochet back does make them stand out. We look forward to you ordering again. Kind Regards Dents Customer Service Team
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Marc Ruf
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Marc Ruf said about Dents RoW:
simple, reliable service & beautiful products!
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
11 months ago
Dear Marc, Thank you for this great review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience shopping at Dents. We hope you enjoy your Delta driving gloves. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
Excelent service. Delivering best of the world.! I would recommend to my friends.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
11 months ago
Thank you so much for this great 5 star review. Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
浩行 國井
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
What 浩行 國井 said about Dents RoW:
nice quick response!
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
11 months ago
We really appreciate you sharing your review of our service. It really does mean a lot. We hope you enjoy wearing your Dents touchscreen driving gloves! kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
CT
CTYC
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
What CTYC said about Dents RoW:
Quick and easy ordering! Received in relatively short amount of time considering overseas shipping.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
12 months ago
Dear Tsz Yu Cheng, Our aim is to ensure all our customers have the best shopping experience with Dents as possible so this great feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Dents RoW
Makers of the finest leather gloves and accessories.
Read all
Dents, Furnax Lane, Warminster, BA12 8PE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dents RoW
Makers of the finest leather gloves and accessories.