Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

7

4

2

5

66

ratings over the past year

68 out of 411 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
jon waks
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What jon waks said about Dents RoW:
fast service and good quality i'll be back
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Edward Sanchez
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Edward Sanchez said about Dents RoW:
Good service !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Great! I can find what I want.
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
TIMOTHY James
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What TIMOTHY James said about Dents RoW:
This is my second purchase from Dents. Love their quality.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
3 months ago
Dear Timothy, Thank you for visiting us again and sharing this great review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
しっかり対応していただきとても感謝しております。日本でもっと商品数とサイズ展開が沢山あると嬉しいです。もっともっと良い製品が日本で知られることを祈っています。
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Excellent customer service. I had originally purchased the men's gloves on Friday at the sale price but forgot to enter in the discount code and he was able to cancel my order on Monday so I could pur
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Dents is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you’ll visit us again soon. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Die Daniel (Bond Skyfall) haben mehr als 10 Jahre gut genutzt gehalten, bis ich leider einen von ihnen verloren habe. Nach 10 Jahren wieder ein Paar bestellt und wieder happy. Dünner Handschuh, perfek
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for visiting us again and sharing this valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in Dents. We hope you enjoy these for many years to come. Once again, thank you for this 5-star review. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Excellent quality
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you are pleased with your new Dents touchscreen leather gloves. This 5-star review is highly appreciated. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
YL
Yu Hoi Lung
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
What Yu Hoi Lung said about Dents RoW:
手套買太大了 碼數買錯
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
4 months ago
Dear Yu Hoi Lung, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the gloves were not quite the right fit for you. We understand it can be frustrating. Please do visit https://row.dentsgloves.com/pages/sizing where you can find our very helpful sizing information. Alternatively, you can contact sales@dents.co.uk where our team will be happy to advise. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
逐次メールで発送状況などを知らせてくださるので、細やかな対応をしてもらいました。
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents RoW
4 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you are pleased with your new Dents Elton gloves. We find them to be a favourite among many of our customers. Once again, we really appreciate the 5-star review. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Dents RoW
Makers of the finest leather gloves and accessories.
Read all
Dents, Furnax Lane, Warminster, BA12 8PE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dents RoW
Makers of the finest leather gloves and accessories.