Merchant Logo

Debt Support Service Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

232

17

1

0

2

252

ratings over the past year

252 out of 1,400 reviews
Time:
Past year
TO
Tom
6 days ago
What Tom said about Debt Support Service:
The support and help was fantastic. Miles was amazing, so helpful and understanding.
1 product purchased
NM
Nadia Mohammed
Leeds
7 days ago
What Nadia Mohammed said about Debt Support Service:
Ethan Kenny was so polite and helpful. He was very understanding of my situation and it seemed like he genuinely cared which I can’t say I can remember the last time it felt like someone cared. He ans
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Hugo Frowd
8 days ago
What Mr Hugo Frowd said about Debt Support Service:
Very helpful with a clear explanation of the options available to me in reducing my debts.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Team members good at what they doing. Quick response to any questions when asked
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Ethan was amazing and so helpful answered me straight away
1 product purchased
ML
Mr Mark Lawson
Saltash
9 days ago
What Mr Mark Lawson said about Debt Support Service:
Listen and be patient and understanding in this very stressful time
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Very polite and thorough. Got to the bottom of everything and gave me the my options of support. Would recommend to absolutely everyone who is struggling!!
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Stephen O'Connor
13 days ago
What Mr Stephen O'Connor said about Debt Support Service:
Sarah explained everything really well and got the process started so fast - Within a day or so the credit card and loan companies had been contacted regarding my DMP. Sarah was always easily contacta
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Explained everything clearly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Nicely done
1 product purchased
About Debt Support Service
Debt Support Service is Fully Authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority to provide help to people that are struggling with their debts.
Read all
8 Exchange Quay, Manchester, Lancashire, M5 3EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Debt Support Service
Debt Support Service is Fully Authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority to provide help to people that are struggling with their debts.