Merchant Logo

Debt People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Debt People are one of the UK's leading debt advisory services

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

256

3

0

0

0

259

ratings over the past year

259 out of 694 reviews
Time:
Past year
HE
Helen Evans
27 days ago
What Helen Evans said about Debt People:
Really helpful and understanding. I wouldn’t hesitate in using them. Fantastic communication and easy to get the help you need.
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
26 days ago
Hi Helen, we’re so glad we were able to assist you. Thank you for your kind words, feedback means a lot to us so we’re grateful you left us this review. Debt People
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Knows what they are doing. Richie comes across as very understanding professional and available anytime you need guidance. Richie is very helpful
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
26 days ago
Hello, we’re always striving to improve the service we offer our clients. It’s good to see you were happy with the level you received recently. Thanks for leaving a review. Debt People.
1 product purchased
DM
Damian Mercer
Atherstone
1 month ago
What Damian Mercer said about Debt People:
I had an amazing experience with debt people helping me and especially Richie Torkington. He was extremely helpful and friendly and helped me to the best of his ability. I felt confident and clear aft
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
26 days ago
Hi Damian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
They helped so much. So much relief off my shoulders I definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a little help. Very clear and talk to you just like a friend thanks again.
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us a review. It’s great to see you were satisfied with the service you received. Reviews like this help potential customers know they’re in safe hands so we’re thrilled you took the time to write it. Debt People
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I received amazing service from start to finish!
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
1 product purchased
TB
Tayla Bennett
Nantyglo
1 month ago
What Tayla Bennett said about Debt People:
Fantastic experience very easy and straightforward
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Hello Tayla, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant all the way through helped me when ever I needed advice thanks again x
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Hello, we’re so glad we were able to assist you. Thank you for your kind words, feedback means a lot to us so we’re grateful you left us this review. Debt People
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Extremely helpful very professional helped me get my life back was in a big financial hole and felt like I was as sinking and there was no way out, but with there help o can finally see the end of the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. It’s great to see you were satisfied with the service you received. Reviews like this help potential customers know they’re in safe hands so we’re thrilled you took the time to write it. Debt People
1 product purchased
JS
Joanna Sayers
Brighton
1 month ago
What Joanna Sayers said about Debt People:
Richie was extremely helpful, empathic and explained everything so well. Thank you so much for your help.
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Hi Joanna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Due to my recent experience with debts people, I would like to say I am very overwhelmed and extremely satisfied with the help I received, the team are extremely polite and give out great advice to th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
1 month ago
Hi, we’re always striving to improve the service we offer our clients. It’s good to see you were happy with the level you received recently. Thanks for leaving a review. Debt People.
1 product purchased
About Debt People
Debt People are one of the UK's leading advisory services, we provide information on all debt solutions such as Debt Management, IVA's, DRO's & Bankruptcy. We pride ourselves on our customer service by listening & understanding what is causing you problems then tailoring a debt solution which suits you best. All our staff have gone through extensive training programs so you can be assured the information you receive is to the highest standard.
Read all
3rd Floor, Dale House, Tiviot Dl, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK1 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Debt People
Debt People are one of the UK's leading advisory services, we provide information on all debt solutions such as Debt Management, IVA's, DRO's & Bankruptcy. We pride ourselves on our customer service by listening & understanding what is causing you problems then tailoring a debt solution which suits you best. All our staff have gone through extensive training programs so you can be assured the information you receive is to the highest standard.