Merchant Logo

Dawsons Fuels Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1895, Dawsons Fuels are suppliers of high quality solid fuels to homes and businesses throughout the UK

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

6

2

0

0

72

ratings over the past year

72 out of 1,137 reviews
Time:
Past year
PE
Peter
Appleton Wiske
14 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
1
Share
JE
John Earnshaw
Torquay Devon
1 month ago
What John Earnshaw said about Dawsons Fuels:
I like dealing with Dawson's Fuel's and I experienced a delivery problem for the preferred type of Kilned Dried Ash from another supplier only to find they could not deliver because I live on a steepi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
1
Share
EK
Elizabeth Kearney
Aldwick
1 month ago
What Elizabeth Kearney said about Dawsons Fuels:
A family run business with excellent service and very competitive pricing, we always purchase our coal from them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good wood.
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
2
Share
RH
Robert Harrison
Colby
2 months ago
What Robert Harrison said about Dawsons Fuels:
Great customer service, friendly, easy to deal with, great delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
2
Share
BM
Barry Mercer
Cornwall
2 months ago
What Barry Mercer said about Dawsons Fuels:
Thay did exactly what they said would happen
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
2
Share
PH
Paul H
Suffolk
3 months ago
What Paul H said about Dawsons Fuels:
Excellent service as always., Simple to order, good price and consistently good product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
2
Share
MC
Mauricio Cabrera
3 months ago
What Mauricio Cabrera said about Dawsons Fuels:
good service, prompt delivery, good quality
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
3
Share
AG
Alan Greenman
3 months ago
What Alan Greenman said about Dawsons Fuels:
Excellent service, items dispatched straight away and received safely as promised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
3
Share
About Dawsons Fuels
Dawsons Fuels are a leading supplier of traditional and modern combustible fuels to homes and medium sized businesses right across the UK. We can supply a wide range of house coal, smokeless fuels, firewood, logs and kindling and lots more, including fuel storage solutions and bulk gardening supplies like chip bark and compost. We stock fuel options suitable for multi fuel stoves, woodburning stoves, open fires, chimeneas, fire pits, barbecues, and even biomass boilers (both solid fuel and wood pellet boilers).
Read all
Station Road, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dawsons Fuels
Dawsons Fuels are a leading supplier of traditional and modern combustible fuels to homes and medium sized businesses right across the UK. We can supply a wide range of house coal, smokeless fuels, firewood, logs and kindling and lots more, including fuel storage solutions and bulk gardening supplies like chip bark and compost. We stock fuel options suitable for multi fuel stoves, woodburning stoves, open fires, chimeneas, fire pits, barbecues, and even biomass boilers (both solid fuel and wood pellet boilers).