Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 93 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Lovely saxophone in excellent condition. Comes with all accessories needed, having been serviced and ready to play. Case in top condition also. I will be using it for summer gigs, it saves on servic
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
PA
Panayiotis Antoniou
London
1 month ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Hi Team yes I'm enjoying playing learning . I have notice that the key A gets stuck at times . I thought it was my erro I tried all keys individually perfect except for 1 key . But I'm still enjoying
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Easy and hassle free to use
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
JU
Julie
Newport Pagnell
3 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Excellent company. The whole rental process was easy and efficient.
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
MG
Mr Ray Gurr
4 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Exceptional Service For Pro's or Students
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
MT
Michael Tait
4 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Great sound from the best student sax
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
No complaints about Dawkes
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
BM
Barbara Mawhinney
Belfast
7 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
Love my Yamaha alto saxophone
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
MP
Michael Ponting
7 months ago
Rental Yamaha Alto Saxophone
its a beautiful instrument, shame my wife is rubbish at playing it...
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
About Dawkes Music
Dawkes Music is the UK's leading Woodwind & Brass Musical Instrument specialist store, established in 1966. With a range of over 2,000 instruments in stock, the UK's largest on-site Repair workshop and a massive range of Woodwind & Brass accessories and spares there really is nowhere else like it in the UK. Our multi-award winning service ensures the best possible buying experience.
Read all
The Woodwind and Brass Warehouse, Reform Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 8BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dawkes Music
Dawkes Music is the UK's leading Woodwind & Brass Musical Instrument specialist store, established in 1966. With a range of over 2,000 instruments in stock, the UK's largest on-site Repair workshop and a massive range of Woodwind & Brass accessories and spares there really is nowhere else like it in the UK. Our multi-award winning service ensures the best possible buying experience.