Merchant Logo

Dartington Crystal Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The English Crystal Company. Celebrating British craftsmanship since 1967.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,030

55

15

11

16

1,127

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,871 reviews
BB
Barbara Boxshall
Bedfordshire
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Barbara Boxshall said about Dartington Crystal:
Excellent
0
Share
LI
Liz
Cambridge
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Liz said about Dartington Crystal:
Great website, easy to navigate, and contacting customer service was easy and very prompt response from them. The engraving on the vase was spot on, it's now on it's way to a friend in Australia to c
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Anthea Burdess
Reading
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Anthea Burdess said about Dartington Crystal:
Excellent service, excellent products, very speedy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
First class service! Prompt delivery!
Product reviews

0
Share
HC
Helen Cox
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Helen Cox said about Dartington Crystal:
Excelleny
0
Share
NI
Nick
Rochdale
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Nick said about Dartington Crystal:
Service was good and lovely champagne glass with nice inscription just disappointed that the glass didn’t come in a presentation box.! Was kept informed of delivery service frequently
Product reviews

0
Share
VA
Valerie
Farnham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Valerie said about Dartington Crystal:
The glasses arrived promptly and very well packed. They are gorgeous and will make a great present. Very pleased all round. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Fast and efficient
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
safely packaged, lovely quality glasses, perfect shape for alcoholic or soft drinks, very elegant, good price, just perfect
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Lightweight crystal glass and perfect for a G&T
0
Share
About Dartington Crystal
Dartington Glass as it was originally called was established in 1967, in Torrington, Devon, as a manufacturer of quality glassware. Over the years, it has developed many ranges of crystal and glassware based on its key skills of design and glass making. We are proud to be the only remaining large scale producer of crystal and glass in the UK and we remain an important regional employer with 150 staff. Nearly 100% of our crystal is still made in Devon while we design and source other glassware from selected European suppliers. Dartington Crystal create contemporary crystal and glass to be used and enjoyed. Get inspired and shop online for our fabulous wine glasses, beautiful vases & bowls, classic whisky tumblers & many more lovely gifts.
Read all
Linden Close, Torrington, Devon, EX38 7AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dartington Crystal
Dartington Glass as it was originally called was established in 1967, in Torrington, Devon, as a manufacturer of quality glassware. Over the years, it has developed many ranges of crystal and glassware based on its key skills of design and glass making. We are proud to be the only remaining large scale producer of crystal and glass in the UK and we remain an important regional employer with 150 staff. Nearly 100% of our crystal is still made in Devon while we design and source other glassware from selected European suppliers. Dartington Crystal create contemporary crystal and glass to be used and enjoyed. Get inspired and shop online for our fabulous wine glasses, beautiful vases & bowls, classic whisky tumblers & many more lovely gifts.