Merchant Logo

Dartington Crystal Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The English Crystal Company. Celebrating British craftsmanship since 1967.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

989

51

15

12

17

1,084

ratings over the past year

1,084 out of 7,754 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Lovely product, easily ordered and delivered on the date indicated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
JR
Jane Riley
Leeds
23 hours ago
What Jane Riley said about Dartington Crystal:
The service was efficient and trouble free. No complaints!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Wonderful products for personalised gifts. Any problems with the engraving are immediately solved, at no expense to the customer. I would not hesitate to buy from this company again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
HC
Heather Croxon
Basingstoke
1 day ago
What Heather Croxon said about Dartington Crystal:
Excellent. Order dispatched same day with engraving. I ordered last minute but they were able to help and get the order dispatched really quickly. Engraving is beautiful as are the glasses, thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
CF
Charles Fotheringham
Bristol
1 day ago
What Charles Fotheringham said about Dartington Crystal:
Very quick delivery of lovely white wine glasses.
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very efficient and prompt.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Prompt service and delivery.
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
RN
Roger O'Neill
Burnham on crouch Essex
3 days ago
What Roger O'Neill said about Dartington Crystal:
I usually buy the golf stemmed gin glass but could not find it on the website this time but the tumblers look good I give them as prizes at our golf society golf day's
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
CS
Christine Shuttleworth
Edinburgh
4 days ago
What Christine Shuttleworth said about Dartington Crystal:
Delighted with glasses
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
About Dartington Crystal
Dartington Glass as it was originally called was established in 1967, in Torrington, Devon, as a manufacturer of quality glassware. Over the years, it has developed many ranges of crystal and glassware based on its key skills of design and glass making. We are proud to be the only remaining large scale producer of crystal and glass in the UK and we remain an important regional employer with 150 staff. Nearly 100% of our crystal is still made in Devon while we design and source other glassware from selected European suppliers. Dartington Crystal create contemporary crystal and glass to be used and enjoyed. Get inspired and shop online for our fabulous wine glasses, beautiful vases & bowls, classic whisky tumblers & many more lovely gifts.
Read all
Linden Close, Torrington, Devon, EX38 7AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dartington Crystal
Dartington Glass as it was originally called was established in 1967, in Torrington, Devon, as a manufacturer of quality glassware. Over the years, it has developed many ranges of crystal and glassware based on its key skills of design and glass making. We are proud to be the only remaining large scale producer of crystal and glass in the UK and we remain an important regional employer with 150 staff. Nearly 100% of our crystal is still made in Devon while we design and source other glassware from selected European suppliers. Dartington Crystal create contemporary crystal and glass to be used and enjoyed. Get inspired and shop online for our fabulous wine glasses, beautiful vases & bowls, classic whisky tumblers & many more lovely gifts.