Merchant Logo

Dacre, Son and Hartley Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

With 21 networked offices across Yorkshire we know the region's property market inside out.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

186

24

5

0

2

217

ratings over the past year

217 out of 1,258 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Really helpful and informative at all times Feel they went above and beyond with keeping me Informed Also recommend people for help with other things too
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
We are really pleased for receive this wonderful 5 star review for the team in Baildon. Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
excellent service from all the team at the Skipton Office
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review for the Skipton team!
MT
Ms M Tyzack
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Ms M Tyzack said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Great thanks
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review!
MY
Mr and Mrs M Yeadon
Ilkley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mr and Mrs M Yeadon said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Really good very helpful throughout the whole sale.whole team very good. Special mention for Vicki Bradley who kept us up to date at all times.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your review and feedback. It is great to hear you were happy with the service received and found Vicki and the team really helpful.
ME
Mr M Enser
Settle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Mr M Enser said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Tom and the team in Settle make this a brilliant estate agents who went out of their way to make buying a house as easy as possible.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! This is really great to hear! We would like to wish you all the best in your new home, and would be happy to help should you need us in the future.
ML
Mr Stephen Lampkin & Mrs Sarah Lampkin
Ilkley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Mr Stephen Lampkin & Mrs Sarah Lampkin said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
We received excellent and personal service throughout our buying and selling of our old and new home.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5 star review! We are really happy you were pleased with the service received and would be happy to help in the future, should you need us.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Tom, Andrew and Mel were thoroughly professional and always helpful (and very patient). Any requests and queries were dealt with in a timely and efficient manner..
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you for your great review for the team in Settle! Providing professional and attentive service, along with patience, is always our top priority. We're glad to have been able to help you promptly and efficiently!
MM
Mr G Tempest-Mitchell
Otley
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Mr G Tempest-Mitchell said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Very pleasant staff and very helpful especially with the many accompanied viewings we needed as elderly father was uncomfortable showing strangers around his forever home. Provided feedback on viewing
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
2 months ago
Thank you Mr Tempest-Mitchell for your lovely review for our Otley branch. We take pride in our service to our vendors and buyers and it is great to hear you were satisfied with the service you received.
MC
Mr S Campbell
Leeds
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Mr S Campbell said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Very friendly and very patient, trustworthy and good follow up to queries - A big thank you to the Dacres Team..... 5 ***** The photography of the house was by far the best on Rightmove ... Showed th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your super review and feedback for Lesley and the team in Burley. We do take pride in our photography and pleased you noted that. Should you need anything more in the future, please don't hesitate to be in touch. Kind regards
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Great service, hard working and very courteous staff.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and your 5 star review!
About Dacre, Son and Hartley
We've been helping people with their Yorkshire property needs for almost 200 years - providing solid, honest advice founded upon expert local knowledge from our estate agents and negotiators who live in the heart of the communities which they serve. Our personal approach is complemented by market leading technology and a prominent branch network of 21 offices strategically located within North and West Yorkshire. Our dedicated team are here to help our customers with their property transactions, be they buying, selling or entering a new tenancy.
Read all
1-5 The Grove, Ilkley, West Yorkshire, LS29 0HS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Dacre, Son and Hartley
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dacre, Son and Hartley
We've been helping people with their Yorkshire property needs for almost 200 years - providing solid, honest advice founded upon expert local knowledge from our estate agents and negotiators who live in the heart of the communities which they serve. Our personal approach is complemented by market leading technology and a prominent branch network of 21 offices strategically located within North and West Yorkshire. Our dedicated team are here to help our customers with their property transactions, be they buying, selling or entering a new tenancy.