Merchant Logo

Dacre, Son and Hartley Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

With 21 networked offices across Yorkshire we know the region's property market inside out.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

196

24

5

0

2

227

ratings over the past year

227 out of 1,258 reviews
Time:
Past year
DG
Dr S Gascoigne
Skipton
24 days ago
What Dr S Gascoigne said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Very helpful through a difficult time Kept in touch with us and were supportive and sympathetic A successful transaction Thankyou to Ben and the team Hilary and Stephen Gascoigne
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
20 days ago
Thank you so much for your great review for Ben and the team. We are really pleased we could support you through your difficult time and glad everything went as smoothly as possible! Should you need anything in the future, we would be delighted to help.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
They dealt with our purchase and were professional and approachable at all times Vicki in particular was very helpful is pushing things along with both solicitors and our own agents. Thank you !
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
20 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review for the Ilkley team. We appreciate your feedback and really glad you had a great experience!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
1 product purchased
ML
Mr I Lumb
Knaresborough
29 days ago
What Mr I Lumb said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Always very professional and efficient to deal with, not to mention patient! It took much longer than we anticipated to sell our house but we got there in the end - very grateful for all the Morley of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
28 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our Morley branch staff to be professional, efficient and patient throughout the process of selling your house. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
1 product purchased
ML
Ms W Lau
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback score!
1 product purchased
MC
Mrs J Curran
Gildersome
1 month ago
What Mrs J Curran said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
They always kept me up to date with what was happening with my sale, I never had to chase them up. The staff were brilliant, I cannot recommend them enough.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
28 days ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback for the Morley team. We are really pleased you would recommend us!
1 product purchased
ME
Miss L Eldin
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
28 days ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Tom and Andrew kept us fully informed throughout the sale process, gave great advice and always replied promptly to any queries.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review for the Settle team. We are really happy you felt you received the great service we love to provide all our clients!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Helped us get our house on the market really quickly when something we liked came up, worked hard to sell our house and then to keep a long chain together through to exchange and completion. All of th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are really pleased your house sale (even with the long chain!) went as smoothly as possible.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr D Peace
Settle
1 month ago
What Mr D Peace said about Dacre, Son and Hartley:
Personal , friendly and professional
Merchant Logo
Laura
Dacre, Son and Hartley
1 month ago
Thank you for your great 5 star review!
1 product purchased
About Dacre, Son and Hartley
We've been helping people with their Yorkshire property needs for almost 200 years - providing solid, honest advice founded upon expert local knowledge from our estate agents and negotiators who live in the heart of the communities which they serve. Our personal approach is complemented by market leading technology and a prominent branch network of 21 offices strategically located within North and West Yorkshire. Our dedicated team are here to help our customers with their property transactions, be they buying, selling or entering a new tenancy.
Read all
1-5 The Grove, Ilkley, West Yorkshire, LS29 0HS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Dacre, Son and Hartley
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dacre, Son and Hartley
We've been helping people with their Yorkshire property needs for almost 200 years - providing solid, honest advice founded upon expert local knowledge from our estate agents and negotiators who live in the heart of the communities which they serve. Our personal approach is complemented by market leading technology and a prominent branch network of 21 offices strategically located within North and West Yorkshire. Our dedicated team are here to help our customers with their property transactions, be they buying, selling or entering a new tenancy.