Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,491

1,615

604

163

115

4,988

ratings over the past year

4,954 out of 30,460 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
I always wanted to go to Santiago-de Compostela. It certainly hit the right spot. So pleased we went. I have seen it on the tv and have always wanted to do the walk. I am too old now with two false kn
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
MW
Mr Wilkes
3 hours ago
What Mr Wilkes said about Cunard:
Lanzarote mountain of fire tour and Santiago de Campostella tours were both very good . The guides were excellent and the tours were well organised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Staterooms and food were good but there was a long wait to get into the restaurant on the first 2 nights. We felt that there were not enough waiters and sommeliers. We enjoyed the lectures by Val McD
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
MV
Mr Vandersluis
4 hours ago
What Mr Vandersluis said about Cunard:
Food nowhere near as good as it should be. We were in club balcony and it was like a race track going past our table with at one point waiters actually running. Silver service it isn’t. Ship was very
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Brand new ship and a missed opportunity
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
MW
Mrs Wood
Chelmsford
5 hours ago
What Mrs Wood said about Cunard:
Apart from a few teething problems which will be easily resolved as new crew become more experienced and become more adept on the hand held ordering devices we thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. Queen Ann
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
MN
Mrs Norman
5 hours ago
What Mrs Norman said about Cunard:
Excellent tour. Great fun. Cable car takes 15 minutes and is extremely high but great if you’re ok with heights.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mrs Clayton
5 hours ago
What Mrs Clayton said about Cunard:
Food offerings were cold in artisan and Britannia at times . Embarkation and disembarkation were lengthy and cases did not arrive for hours on embarkation. Ship lacks lifts as one or 2 we’re constantl
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
MT
Mr Tingle
Sheffield
5 hours ago
What Mr Tingle said about Cunard:
We have already booked 2 more cruises and also introduced 4 family members/friends. We really enjoyed travelling on Queen Anne even though there were obviously a few early teething problems. The most
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Not happy with the “reimagined “ Queens Room. Too small, not enough seating. No prescribed ballroom dancing. No sequence dancing. As we cruise with Cunard for the dancing we were very disappointed. No
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
About Cunard
With an incomparable heritage, iconic ships and outstanding service, Cunard has defined sophisticated ocean travel for 176 years. The three iconic Cunard Queens, Queen Mary 2, Queen Victoria and Queen Elizabeth, offer a unique experience like no other; capturing the romance and elegance of both the sea and the ports they visit as each sails across the great oceans of the globe in unparalleled style.
Read all
Carnival House, 100 Harbour Parade, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1ST, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cunard
With an incomparable heritage, iconic ships and outstanding service, Cunard has defined sophisticated ocean travel for 176 years. The three iconic Cunard Queens, Queen Mary 2, Queen Victoria and Queen Elizabeth, offer a unique experience like no other; capturing the romance and elegance of both the sea and the ports they visit as each sails across the great oceans of the globe in unparalleled style.