Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ventana Leather Bag Culture Vulture Brown

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Our edit of wanderlust accessories brings together finds inspired by our travels and global style. A stylish choice for the warmer months, this artisanal handbag made using two shades of fine leather in warm, earth shades. A practical shoulder bag, our Ventana Leather Bag is crafted from authentic rustic leather with pocket detail, compromising of 3 main compartments; 1 zipped, 2 fastening with magnetic popper closure. An ideal size for your travels, the bag is finished with gold-tone ring fittings.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
MF
Mrs Laura Fransella
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Ventana Leather Bag
This is my second ventana bag ordered from CV. I love the colour and sheen and it holds everything I need. It gives me real pleasure!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Ventana Leather Bag
Lovely handbag. Good quality leather. Casual but smart and suitable for different occasions.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2021
Ventana Leather Bag
Lovely bag, exactly what I wanted and the product when it arrived was identical to the picture. An impulse buy, but one I’m glad to have given in to! Great colours and style.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2021
Ventana Leather Bag
Smart and well made, it will be a lovely fashion accessory.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2020
Ventana Leather Bag
Great quality bag with ample compartments.
JO
John
Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2020
Ventana Leather Bag
A pleasure to receive - and an appreciated gift.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2020
Ventana Leather Bag
Top quality leather bag. Very pleased with order and efficient delivery. I would recommend this product and Culture Vulture.
MC
Mrs Elizabeth Coopey
Monmouth
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2020
Ventana Leather Bag
Just the handbag I wanted.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2020
Ventana Leather Bag
l have been looking for a bag like this for a long time for everyday use, it has a rustic look about it, l love it, its beautifully made, top grade leather, lots of pockets, just what we need. If you'
...
Read all
JS
John Stanford
Melksham
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2020
Ventana Leather Bag
The recipient loved its softness & practability.
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.