Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sunflower Velo Doormat Culture Vulture Blue

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

1

3

ratings

over the past year

'The bicycle, the bicycle surely, should always be the vehicle of novelists and poets.' - Christopher Morley Provide a warm welcome with our cheerful Sunflower V lo Doormat. Crafted from coconut fibre with non-slip PVC backing, this charming printed doormat captures a colourful bicycle and basket filled with sunflowers. The vibrant hues and bright, bold design will cheer up every step! Suitable for indoor or sheltered outdoor use, celebrate sunny days in France by bike and quirky market scenes. Sunflower Velo Doormat Culture Vulture

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 38 reviews
MC
Mrs Lorna Clayton
Yarm, North Yorkshire
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
I have been wanting this door mat for ages. I am so pleased I bought it because it is gorgeous and quite big. I love watching cycling on tv so it carries on the theme. Love it.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
The mat is a great success but I originally ordered it in November for a special birthday in December. I am therefore extremely disappointed with the delayed delivery only finally arriving in June-
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Vincent
Culture Vulture
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the mat is a success. However, we are very sorry for the significant delay in delivery. We understand your disappointment, especially given the special occasion. Your feedback is important to us and we are working to improve our delivery times. Kind regards, Alice.
MB
Mr Rth Broadway
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
Already done that see above
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2023
'The bicycle, the bicycle surely, should always be the vehicle of novelists and poets.' - Christopher Morley<br /><br />Provide a warm welcome with our cheerful Sunflower V�lo Doormat. Crafted from coconut fibre with non-slip PVC backing, this charming printed doormat captures a colourful bicycle and basket filled with sunflowers. The vibrant hues and bright, bold design will cheer up every step! Suitable for indoor or sheltered outdoor use, celebrate sunny days in France by bike and quirky market scenes.
Lovely and thick mat. Sheds fibres but I think that will settle
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2022
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
Nice and cheerful, good size mat
MB
Ms Cecily Boys
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2022
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
Great gift, lovely colours
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2022
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
Sturdy, attractive doormat
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
It looks very nice but sadly it is hard to keep clean .it doesn’t hoover well ,so wouldn’t buy again .
MD
Ms Patricia Dempsey
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2022
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
Bright and good. I am sure it will be well recieved
MK
Ms Susie Kornell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2022
Sunflower V�lo Doormat
This doormat was the perfect new home present for a cyclist friend. They were delighted to receive it.
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.