Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Friends Porcelain Coaster Culture Vulture White

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Meaningful porcelain coaster inscribed with the thoughtful sentiment 'Friends make you laugh a little louder, smile a little bigger and live a little better'. The message is encircled by vines against a tactile surface. Gift this coaster to your closest friends and give them a warm, fuzzy feeling every time they have a mug of tea or coffee. Friends Porcelain Coaster Culture Vulture

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Friends Porcelain Coaster
This makes a lovely gift.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Bought for a Christmas present but it would be a good gift anytime to a friend.
DB
DEREK BRYAN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Just as it appears in the catalogue.
MW
Mrs Brenda Wainwright
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Very pleased with coaster, good quality
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Lovely sentiment for a good friend! Seems good quality
AN
Anne
Cambridgeshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Little gift for a good friend
ML
Mrs Beverley Laughlin
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
I couple of little gifts to start the ball rolling for christmas 2022.
MO
Mrs Deborah OBrien
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
This was a present for my friend and she really liked it.
MM
Mrs Wendy Meade
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Good quality and makes a lovely gift to a friend.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2022
Friends Porcelain Coaster
Really attractive and good quality
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.