Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Colour-Block Travel Purse

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

From Rothko to Pollock, discover bold and beautiful ideas inspired by experimental modern and contemporary artists to feed your creativity. The Colour-Block Travel Purse is inspired by the colour-blocked abstract designs painted by Bridget Riley and leading abstract expressionists of the mid-20th century. Riley was an exponent of singular op art, influenced by the French Post-Impressionist artist Georges Seurat. This versatile and compact travel wallet in black with bold multi-coloured accents includes RFID protection, handy zipped and poppered compartments, with detachable strap.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
MA
Mrs Mary Annetts
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
Colour-Block Travel Purse
This is intended as a Christmas gift and I have not unwrapped it.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2022
Colour-Block Travel Purse
Just what I have been looking for, will be great for passports and boarding cards when travelling. Great colours and quality product. Look forward to trying it out.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2022
Colour-Block Travel Purse
A good size for phone, cards, notes and coins. The strap is too long and could be slightly wider to make it more comfortable to wear over T-shirts and summer clothes. Fine over a coat or jumper. Much
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2022
Colour-Block Travel Purse
I bought one of these purses for myself and I've bought another for a friend who fell in love with mine! Its a joy to use.... brightly coloured, well-made and holds everything you need when out or tra
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2021
Colour-Block Travel Purse
The bag is great. It is well made and designed with different compartments. (These are not shown in the catalogue) BUT the strap is FAR too long, so that the bag would hang round ones knees. Luckil
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2021
Colour-Block Travel Purse
Good style and quality leather
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2021
Colour-Block Travel Purse
Really attractive and useful purse, ideal for a walking stick user .
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2021
Colour-Block Travel Purse
Absolutely lovely. Bought as a present for a friend who I hope will love being able to travel light, and be hands free. So lovely, might treat myself to one too!
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2020
Colour-Block Travel Purse
Really useful purse good idea with long strap. Bright colours
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2020
Colour-Block Travel Purse
I like the mix of colours. Plenty of room for cards and phone, notes and coins. The strap was far too long for me so I had to have it shortened which added to the already expensive price. I think I w
...
Read all
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.