Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bramming 13-Drawer Chest Culture Vulture Wood Blue

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Available for delivery from 8th April Elevate interiors with practical storage solutions. Tall, narrow, and compact for smaller spaces, the Bramming 13-Drawer Chest offers plenty of storage in a stylish yet functional design. A quality piece of furniture, this versatile and quirky set of drawers will look wonderful in your home. A firm favourite from our diverse edit of dependable storage units, this sleek multi-drawered chest coordinates with most decorative schemes in a sophisticated blend of brown, blue, grey, and white. The rustic finish of this upright chest of drawers is complemented by graduated shades with even level of shelving painted a different colour.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 58 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Exceeded my expectations and well worth the long wait (it was, rather exotically, stuck in the Red Sea). Very pleased with my purchase.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2022
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Beautiful piece of furniture! Well-made and painted.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2021
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Couldn't fault quality of the chest, the secure packaging and delivery
MS
Mrs Lucille Sykes
Norwich
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2021
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Beautiful chest. Looks stunning and practical too. Drawers will take A4 size paper/documents. You can arrange the different coloured drawers how you like. Well made. So unusual.
MT
Mrs Marion Tipple
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2021
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Looks great, good height, very useful drawers to keep things tidy.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2021
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Just as described and fits well not it’s surroundings. Very pleased with the purchase.
MB
Mrs Hayley Brown
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Arrived damaged, had obviously been dropped, so waiting for a new one. But it looked great, just the right size for A4 paper and bigger than I was expecting, can’t wait for it to arrive!
MH
Mrs Stephanie Horsford
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Quality as expected for the price.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Poor quality. Drawers difficult to open smoothly. Looks cheap. I painted the carcass white, which has improved it.
MH
Mrs Nicola Hall
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2020
Bramming 13-Drawer Chest
Well made and looks exactly like it does in the magazine, just what I had expected it would be.
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.