Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Berehove Dress

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

A capacious layered, versatile 3 in 1 style with floral printed under-dress and a deep V over-dress. Slits at the hem of the over-dress showcase the details of the print inspired by traditional Ukranian floral prints. The over-dress can also be worn separately as a cover-up, wear with jeans or even on the beach over a swimsuit

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2022
Berehove Dress
Too tight a fit and very pricey for what it is.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2021
Berehove Dress
It was just as i expected, and that can be rare.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2021
Berehove Dress
Good fit but the material was poor quality. There's a sleeveless dress underneath. I had hoped to be able to use the long jacket over other outfits but the material was very thin and would not have en
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2021
Berehove Dress
Looks good but haven't worn it yet Nothing more to say
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2020
Berehove Dress
Quite an unusual dress. The catalogue should probably say it is by April Cornell, as vintage designs by this firm or person are quite sought-after.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2020
Berehove Dress
Well made dress good quality cotton let's hope it's a good summer!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2020
Berehove Dress
Quite nice though I sent it back. I found the blue colour not as illuminating as it looked in the catalogue and I ended up looking a bit washed out. Fit was good.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2019
Berehove Dress
Beautiful dress perfect for this hot weather.
SB
S Hill-Burton
Lampeter
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2019
Berehove Dress
As I said excellent service and good delivery
ME
Marilyn Ensor
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2019
Berehove Dress
Just as I expected from the catalogue and very pleased with the style and the material
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.